When contacts unsubscribe from a list they will be removed from that list and moved to the Unsubscribed list in the List Manager. Just click the Unsubscribed link under List Manager in the main menu to view your unsubscribed contacts.
Articles in this section
- Where can I view all my contacts?
- Do I need permission from my contacts to send emails to them?
- Can I purchase or rent a mailing list from PushSend?
- How do I create a list?
- How do I edit a list?
- How do I delete a list?
- How do I export a list?
- How do I sort lists?
- What is Double Opt-In?
- How do I mark a list as Double Opt-In?