When you send out an email, if any of the recipients on your list(s) bounce, those bounces will be recorded on the Email Detail page. So for each email you send you will be able to view any bounced contacts.
Articles in this section
- Where can I view all my contacts?
- Do I need permission from my contacts to send emails to them?
- Can I purchase or rent a mailing list from PushSend?
- How do I create a list?
- How do I edit a list?
- How do I delete a list?
- How do I export a list?
- How do I sort lists?
- What is Double Opt-In?
- How do I mark a list as Double Opt-In?