What happens after I cancel my PushSend account?

Follow

If you cancel your PushSend plan your account will remain active until the end of your payment period. For example, if we charged your credit card on the 1st of the month and you cancel on the 15th, your account will remain active until the end of the month. No subsequent charges will be applied to your credit card, but the amounts already charged are not refundable.

When you cancel an account all your data/content (email campaigns, events, landing pages, web forms, contacts) will be immediately deleted.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.