How do I edit a user?

Follow

You can only edit the user role for a user. To edit a user:

  1. Select Settings from the drop-down menu in the top right
  2. Click the User Management tab
  3. Locate the user in the list and click the three dots at the right
  4. Select Edit from the drop-down
  5. Select a new user role
  6. Click the Save button
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.