How do I revoke a user’s access?

Follow

Revoking a user's access is the same as deleting the user. To revoke a user’s access:

  1. Select Settings from the drop-down menu in the top right
  2. Click the User Management tab
  3. Locate the user in the list and click the three dots at the right
  4. Select Revoke Access from the drop-down
  5. Click Ok to confirm you want to revoke access for the is user
  6. The user will be deleted from your account

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.