What happens when a contact is deleted?

Follow

If you delete a contact from a list, it will be removed from just that list. If the contact is on multiple lists, it will remain on the other lists on which it appears. 

If you delete a contact from the Contacts page, it will be removed from all lists on which it appears.

One a contact is deleted from the system it cannot be recovered. But you can add the contact back to the list manually or via uploading a file.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.