How do I save my email?

Follow

While creating your email in the Email Designer you can save your work so you can return to it later. To save your email just click the Save and Close link at the bottom of the page and your email will be saved. You will then be redirected to the Email Detail page.

Also, if you click the Next Step button to move on to the Review page, your email will be automatically saved.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.