A contact is deemed Inactive once they are unsubscribed from all lists or their email address has bounced. While these contacts will be removed from lists they will still remain visible on the Contacts page. You can view Inactive contacts on the Contacts page by clicking the Inactive Contacts Only checkbox.
Articles in this section
- Where can I view all my contacts?
- Do I need permission from my contacts to send emails to them?
- Can I purchase or rent a mailing list from PushSend?
- How do I create a list?
- How do I edit a list?
- How do I delete a list?
- How do I export a list?
- How do I sort lists?
- What is Double Opt-In?
- How do I mark a list as Double Opt-In?