What happens when I delete a lead gen form?

Follow

When you delete a form from the Lead Gen Forms page, wherever that form has been used (landing pages or external web pages) it will no longer work. So, after you delete the form from PushSend, if you do not remove it from the pages it has been used on, when someone tries to fill out and submit the form they will get an error message.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.